Silence.

A couple times over the last two weeks,
I’ve had the chance to literally just sit outside in silence. I can hear the crickets buzz and birds chirp. My mind and heart settle peacefully and it’s as if I can have an uninterrupted relationship with God. It’s so good for my soul, for my heart; a perfect way to clear my mind. God has given me these moments to show me how good it is to sit in silence sometimes. I wouldn’t be able to hear certain things if I don’t.

20130825-051955.jpg

Leave a Reply

