Day 20: Dining with a dear friend.

Meet Laura. ImageShe’s the one of the left side of the photo, with the black glasses.

This girl is one of a kind. She is sweet and humble, her heart for people is beyond comparison. She makes me laugh so hard and yet she, in her wisdom, challenges me every day. She pursues Jesus deeply and shows love to everyone around her. She has such a heart for teaching kids, and God really used her this past summer in Africa to serve at an orphanage. She teaches me a lot in how well she pursues relationships in her life. This lady and I had dinner last night together, and as always, I left feeling encouraged, inspired, and loved on.

She is a one of kind women and I am so thankful to call her friend. Love you, Laura!

Leave a Reply

