LDI Recap: Utah Spring Break

In March, we were blessed with a week-long spring break where there were no LDI classes or ministry events. During this time three friends and I headed to Utah to go hiking and just chill out. This trip was instrumental in my faith as I got to see God is such a different way. I was hiking rock formations that God created, basking in the glorious stars He formed, and delighting in the fellowship He’s given me. It was such a beautiful trip, and it came at the perfect time. Praise God for always knowing exactly what I need when I need it. Thank you Jesus, for allowing me to wake up for views like the one above for the week. It’s given me a bigger view of who you are and how much you love to create beautiful things, not only in nature, but also in us.

Leave a Reply

