LDI Recap: Abundantly Blessed.

As of June 3rd, I will officially be done with LDI. I thought it would be appropriate to spend some time reflecting on the past 10 months of this incredible experience. Over the next couple weeks, you will find me posting pictures from my LDI experience. This will be my way of meditating on God’s goodness, grace, and love He’s bestowed upon me this year.

Recap #1:

Ryan, Paul, Tom, Rob, Danielle, Brittany, Alisa, Me, Dan, Jon, Katie, Bekah, Jason, and Ben

There is so much I could say about these people the Lord blessed me to do life with this year. They are funny, witty, intelligent, responsible, loving, caring, empathetic, strong, courageous, deep, passionate, thoughtful, attentive, understanding, compassionate, God-fearing and God-loving men and women. I’ve learned so much from them in conversations, in ministry work, and just by getting to walk alongside them in everyday life. Selfishly, I don’t want this year to end because our times of sitting in Horses, Systematic, and OT/NT classes will come to a close, however, I’m excited to see how God is going to continue to mold each and every one of them into people who love Jesus deeply and proclaim the Gospel in their every day lives. I’m honored to have gone through LDI with these 13. God, you have blessed me abundantly.

Leave a Reply

