Pat-a-cake, Pat-a-cake, Baker’s [wo]man.

I’ve been in the kitchen a lot lately. Most of my baking experiments have been successes, so I will revel in those. Here are some photos of the deliciousness that made their way into my life.

Cherry Pie [pre-baked]

Cherry Pie

Apple Pie + Quiche

Peanut Butter Blossom Cookies

Black Forest Brownies

I love having friends who have birthdays so I can bake for them.
I love have friends who like to bake with me.
These are the little joys I’m finding in my life right now.

Leave a Reply

