cherry limeade, but not from sonic.

I promise this isn’t turning into a baking blog, however I need to show you these cutesy cupcakes I baked on friday night. I was worried they weren’t going to turn out for various reasons. I’ll save you the sob stories, but just know that these turned out great! they were a bit more dense than what I was hoping, but good nonetheless. I’ve gotten the last two cupcake recipes from a food blog that my friend Laura got me hooked on: Annies-eats. Looking for new, fun recipes? Check it out.

Leave a Reply

