hey Christian girl, hey

I’m going to be honest, I’m living quite the boring life as of late. I don’t have much going on besides getting my car fixed, working on Hope East things, reading Radical by David Platt (which I highly recommend) and spending time with the Lord. So while I have all this time on my hands, I have perusing a lot of blogs. I’ve found one called heychristiangirl.tumblr.com. It’s hilarious, somewhat true and  most of the time awkward. Here are two of my favorite posts.

Hope you are all living less boring lives than I am!!

Leave a Reply

